Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Happy Birthday to Me
Gender: Female
Location: Tyler, TX, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Administration/Walmart Distribution
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun loving person. I love traveling and sight seeing. Fun and laughter with family/friends
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kirk Franklin, Kim Burrell, Anita Baker, Erika Badu
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers, Harrison Ford, Mel Gibson, Wesley Snipes, Jody Foster
  • Favorite TV shows:Next 48 hrs, Judge Mathis, Judge Judy,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going a cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Apple Bees, TGIF, Cheddars, Marie Calendars
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Normandie Ave, Abram Friedman, LACC College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)