Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: El Cajon, CA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bob Dylan, Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, David Crowder, '80's music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, James Bond series, Back to the Future series (just saw it in the theater!!)
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Wars:Rebels, Flash (based on the first episode only)
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:It doesn't have to be far away, just far enough to 'get away from it all'. And Disneyland!!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, On The Border, Red Robin
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Moorhead Technical Institute, Cuyamaca College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)