Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ddglanton
Gender: Male
Location: Plainfield, IN, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Aerospace Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:To love and be loved.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I'm interested in music of Sinatra, Lena Horne, Glenn Miller, Big Band, Swing and 40's.
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like kid's animated movies. Sea Biscuit, Saving Private Ryan, Hidalgo, and Kung Fu Panda.
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery Channel.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip with someone that I am in love with.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I like variety.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)