Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dbrooks509
Christmas 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Perry, FL, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Stephen Curtis Chatman, Phillips, Craig & Dean, Micheal W Smith, and Chris Tomlin,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:State of Play, Law Abiding Citizen, SWAT, Outbreak, Titanic, 007
  • Favorite TV shows:Old McGyver, The Practice, CSI, Cold Case, The Sheild
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Applebees, Zaxbys, Ruby Tuesdays, Cracker Barrell, Texas Roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Keiser University - Tallahassee, FL
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)