Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dawnes
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:N/A
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:intelligent, active, creative, playful and loving. my faith is at the heart of me.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:e.g., mumford, sigur, theolonius monk, jt, debussy, hillsongunited, etc., a couple extra genres too!
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:so much to explore and enjoy with dear ones.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:bit of a foodie! prefer clean eating, (3 hospitality, experimenting @home and favorite&new spots.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:attended a private liberal arts uni in the Southern U.S. and grad school in Vancouver, BC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)