Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dawneee48
Gender: Female
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Human Services
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love a good movie and love to laugh
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Kirk Franklin, Fred Hammond, Israel, Tye Trebeck
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:most of Denzel's movies, Bond movies, Hallmark channel romantic movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, HGTV, Hallmark and cooking channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I like doing most anything in the summer
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Legal Seafood, Fire and Ice, Whereever there's good food
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Eastern Nazarene College, Quincy, MA, Lesley University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)