Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Occupation here
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I may be older chronologically, but only in my 30's and early 40's inside! :)
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:North By Northwest, Always, Christopher Lloyd, Jim Caviezal
  • Favorite TV shows:Columbo, classics, 24, Person of Interest
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Abuelo's, Olive Garden, Tony Roma's (no longer here in Lex), etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Asbury University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)