Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

davew21875
Gender: Male
Location: Delmar, MD, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:electronics engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going laid back. loves the Lord, kids and animals
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:shine down, whiteheart.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:vin deisel, chronicles of riddick
  • Favorite TV shows:pass time, hot rod tv
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:luray caverns, blue ridge mountains and Texas
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:chilis, china town
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:wor wic, del tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)