Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

trying to get pumped
Gender: Male
Location: Cary, NC, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired from engineering
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:a caring & great guy to know!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Metallica, Alice in Chains,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Arnold, Adam Sandler
  • Favorite TV shows:FOX News, local chanels
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:enjoying it w/ my partner (wherever)...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Penn State & Purdue Masters
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)