Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

dasingerbabe
Gender: Female
Location: Somerville, NJ, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Manager and piano teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Dedicated,Honest,Trustworthy,Loyal,L ove to laugh,God-centered,Ready 2 find and marry my best friend
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Adele,Anberlin,Amos Lee,Ari Hest,Avenged Sevenfold,Blue October,Imogen Heap,Keisha Cole..many more!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Boondock Saints,Crash,Bourne,Pirates of the Caribbean,300,Batman,Se7en,The Great Outdoors,Rent
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory,Criminal Minds,Suits,White Collar,HIMYM,Burn Notice,Breaking Bad,The Wire, Rescue Me
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I'd love to travel to Europe. Been to the Caribbean. I like a nice beach to relax on!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle, Alfonso's (local), Jose Tejas, Thai Kitchen.I like my favorites but love trying new places
  • Schools attended:Messiah College and Rutgers University Business School
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)