Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Saginaw, MI, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Auto Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a nice guy. Polite, thoughtful, caring. I enjoy the outdoors.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Gospel, Jazz, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Katy Perry
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Family Guy
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One where I dont lock my keys in the car.
  • Food:French, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Chi Chi's, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bob Jones University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)