Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Claymont, DE, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Investment Accounting Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun-loving and hard working
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dustbowl Revival
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Phantom of the Opera, Dirty Dancing, Marx Brothers, Ghostbusters
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who,
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • Food:Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Chinese food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Frostburg State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)