Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

damons08
Gender: Male
Location: Bloomington, IN, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 52%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 12%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Graduate Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a sincere Christian who tries to apply my values and beliefs to my everyday life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:No work with an element of unknown as to what is next.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Kansas, Harvard University, Indiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)