Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

daisymae6155
ON THE LAKE 7/12
Gender: Female
Location: Queen Creek, AZ, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired for now
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:how does one talk about one's self....i wear my heart on my sleeve..
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy so many artists and music to many to list.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:just get in the car/truck/motorcycle and just go... see where the road goes...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:where there is good company, food, and view....
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:School of life
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)