Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

cwyn
Love to make friends
Gender: Male
Location: Achilles, VA, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:presently unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood,in the beginning, and similar
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith, Law & Order, Mash
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Have Fun
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Capt. Georges,Nicks,Pierce's,etc
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:hampton community college,hamption university-extended education,strayer,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)