Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ctmike2020
nice day
Gender: Male
Location: Sanford, FL, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:restaurant manager
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mission Impossible
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:someplace warm and comftable
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:TGIF, On the border
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)