Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

csr42
Gender: Male
Location: Richmond, IN, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:P.O.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pretty much any slapstick/stupid comedies, a lot of classic movies, superhero movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Castle, Mentalist, old cartoons (Disney or Looney Toons)
  • Outdoor activity:Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I love roadtrips. I'd go just about anywhere once. I like places with beaches, and I love Israel.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anyplace Japanese, when I'm going inexpensive: Noodles & Co., when dirt cheap: Chick-Fil-A
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)