Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

cryden322
Gender: Male
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Printing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't really have a favorite movie but currently has to be Ted
  • Favorite TV shows:Varys on the season but currently Walking dead, Grimm, Modern family Middle and....American Horror
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:During the summer days any place on the cost or europe. Winter time with the family.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't really have a favorite cause I'd like to try different things
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Decature Central HS class of 06, Ivy Tech 07-09, Kaplan College near future class of 2014
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)