Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

cphill11
Gender: Female
Location: Annapolis, MD, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Underwood, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Yellowcard, All Time Low, Summer Set, Dave Barnes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Nightmare Before Christmas
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee, Once Upon a Time
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:spending a day in New York City
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni Grill, Red Robin, Outback Steakhouse
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:St. Mary's Elementary, Archbishop Spalding High, Towson University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)