Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

couragetosoar
A wedding in CO
Gender: Female
Location: Lone Tree, CO, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nordstrom Customer Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Italian Job
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the mountains and staying in a cabin in the fall
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chick-fil-a and Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Highlands Ranch High School, Bob Jones University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)