Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

countrycathlic
Gender: Female
Location: Oregon City, OR, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:line assembler
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mary mary, amy grant, fleetwood mac, celine dion
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:nation treasure, son of God, the nativity, robin hood
  • Favorite TV shows:house hunter
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:go to the beach
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden
  • Schools attended:canby shcool clackmas college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)