Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

cordelia17
most recent photo
Gender: Female
Location: Terre Haute, IN, USA
Age: 80
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired /avp bank
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am outgoing, love bowling, active and in good health
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Keith Urban - Blake Shelton - VanDell's- Marlins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:All romance, comedy and action
  • Favorite TV shows:Chicago Fire, Blue Blood, Hallmark Movies & sports
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with the right person and enjoying whatever comes our way
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Road House, Cracker Barrel,Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)