Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Denver, CO, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Maintenance Manager

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5'9" bald with purple tinted glasses
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love the Notebook, Independance day, Marissa Tome, Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:pickers, Pawn stars Sons of Guns pretty much the history channel and discovery channel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Spontaneous road trip into the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I like the variety of Golden corral or country buffet
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Technical school have Cert. in pool operator Cert as lead paint renovator
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)