Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Love Ar Razorbacks
Gender: Female
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:registered nurse (retired)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:calm,love to laugh-even at my self, love people,enjoy animals,flowers,cooking and art. Open to new.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis,Big Daddy Weave, Mercy Me, Crabb family, Kari Jobe,Happy Goodmans
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John wayne, Elizabeth Taylor,Charlton Heston, The 10 Commandments, Quo Vadis, Simmon Birch,
  • Favorite TV shows:Perry Stone-Mannafest, I don't like present day television programming
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything on the water----Drives in the country. Good company is really all that matters. Israel.
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Red Lobster, Cracker Barrel,small private places.
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Arkansas Tech University, University of Central Arkansas
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)