Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

cmonirose
Moni
Gender: Female
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   white: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Talent Acquisition Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ambitious
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jerry Maguire, Tom Cruise, Matthew McConaughey, Cuba Gooding, Jr. and Idris Elba
  • Favorite TV shows:The Good Wife, Scandal, Shark Tank, and Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The Super Bowl, I enjoy sport tourism!!!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Grace 1720, The Fish Market, The Steam House, Pricci, Morton's, Bone's and The Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)