Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: San francisco, CA, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 37%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:fashion design
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:people say im really thoughtful, fun-loving and caring. im an artist by heart and love the lord.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:im in love with she&him fleet foxes, ray lamongtane, city and colour, damien rice etc..
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:eagle vs shark,
  • Favorite TV shows:breaking bad, the walking dead, the bachelor, the bachelorette
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:going to africa and going on an adventure to view the wild life!
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:korean BBQ
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:fashion institue of design and merchendising
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)