Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Huntley, IL, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:self motivated, individual.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:many
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:cars, ghost,
  • Favorite TV shows:friday night lights, white coller, comedy shows, Blackhawks
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere but no clear destination
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:don't have one
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:northern Il. Univ
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)