Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Benkelman, NE, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:pharmacist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:up for anything, enjoy just ablout everything kind of woman!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The talking Heads,U-2,Kenny Chesney,Darius Rucker,Carrie Underwood,Rascal Flatts,Kanye West
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marilyn Monroe, Gary Cooper
  • Favorite TV shows:ESPN, Fashion Police, Braxton Family Values, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:big city - restaurants,museums,shopping /small town- antiquing,hiking,local diners,local music
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi Zanmei(Boulder),Sushi Den(Denver),Whole Foods deli,Fish Market (San Diego)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Cajon High School(SanBernardino,CA),Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln,Univ. of NE Medical Center-Omaha
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)