Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Im very happy.
Gender: Female
Location: Tupelo, MS, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Sales/Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Oldies, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything with Madea
  • Favorite TV shows:Martin, Meet the Browns, Two and a Half Men
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just having fun and enjoying each others company wherever we are.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Chilli's, Vanellis, Kyoto
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)