Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

circleoflife2
Gender: Female
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 76
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:multi facited....live, laugh, love and do laundry!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frank Sinatra, Beattles,Kenny G, Joe cocker Bocelli, etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting a warm sunny island, sun bathing, walking the beach, playing in the surf, eating out, etc.
  • Food:European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Prasad, Luc Lac Vietnamese, etc.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Michigan Public Schls., Oakland University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)