Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just last summer
Gender: Female
Location: Livermore, CO, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:law enforcement
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun outgoing, never know a stranger. Looking for my life time mate who puts the Lord first.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies
  • Movie:Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:elvis
  • Favorite TV shows:Ncis los angeles
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:sitting on a beach sipping on a corona enjoying the sunset with someone I care about
  • Food:American, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:jeju's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)