Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

christin213
Gender: Female
Location: Andover, MA, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Business
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing Christian
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love all genres of Music from U2, Third Day, to Taylor Swift.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Blind Side, The Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:Not a big fan of TV, watch the News, Sports, Last Man Standing.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:London, England!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Any restaurant in the North End of Boston
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)