Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

christfollower1990
Chilling in my room
Gender: Male
Location: Stillwater, OK, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 50%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Looking for the One that God has chosen
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Jeremy Camp, Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe, Jimmy Needham, Michael W. Smith,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Batman Begins, Dark Knight, Spiderman 1-3, Indiana Jones, Star Wars. Jim Carey, Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:The Nanny, Malcolm in the Middle, America's Got Talent, Celebrity Apprentice, Family Matters,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing something new
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Texas Rose, Texas Roadhouse, Lujuans,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Texas Tech University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)