Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

chrispeace9
Gender: Male
Location: Amherst, OH, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Iam a painter i work in winter and off in the summer but i want to be a trainer to help people loose weight starting with my self.i lost 60 pounds 5 months ago.but i put back on in 4 months now i need to use it again
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:im not looking for a girl friend i have 1 only friends
  • Music:Contemporary, Gospel, Hip Hop, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i really dont have 1.I love just about all kind of music.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:jackie chan
  • Favorite TV shows:well i like alot tv show
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:well i dont think its safe to travel out side the country.But i like to travel more with in my count
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Henrico trade school
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)