Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

chip228
2011...what a smile!
Gender: Male
Location: Des Plaines, IL, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:community band director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Compassionate, trustworthy, loyal, fun-loving
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:2.5 Men, Whose Line is It?
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Galena or Madison, WI or Northwoods, WI
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Lou Malnati's (pizza)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Wright College, Upper Iowa University, NIU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)