Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

charrisls
Gender: Female
Location: 100 miles of Edgewater, NJ, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:customer service
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am 34 years old, brown skin, shoulder length black hair, dark brown eyes, 5ft 2 inches, size 3
  • Music:Gospel, Oldies, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bebe & Cece Winans, Mary Mary, Kirk Franklin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook, Troy, Spider Man, %$#!% Black & Fast Five
  • Favorite TV shows:TBN
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going to wherever fits my budget
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Bahama Breeze, Olive Garden, Friday's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:some college credits at Clinton Community
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)