Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Elmore, OH, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:fedex
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:david crowder, newsbooys, foo fighters
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:ben stiller, titanic
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking
  • Indoor activity:Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:road trip to see a country concert
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Korean, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:frickers, salt grass
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:irving macarthur highschool, woodmore highschool, owens community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)