Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

charise82
Gender: Female
Location: Elmhurst, NY, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:i'll tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i am a respectful person ,and kind ,generous.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i like all the bands
  • Favorite movies and actors:There's a lot to mention.
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sailing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:japanese,greek and seafood restaurant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)