Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

charger71
Me 3 years ago
Gender: Male
Location: Friendship, NY, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 63%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 11%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:restaurant management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:down to earth, soul searcher
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Jars of Clay
  • Movie:Drama, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:ER,House
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Savannah,Georgia
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:tgi fridays, applebees
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:S.U.N.Y Alfred
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)