Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 72
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Substance Abuse Counselor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Dedicated counselor, granfather, chaplain, father, and christian.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Oldies, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anything Classical,Eagles,His Three, Handel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne ,Cocoon,
  • Favorite TV shows:American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Defenders
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Long weekend at historical place
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Razzous,Lubys,Cantina Laredo,Olive Garden,Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Thomas Jfferson Hi School, TJC, UNT, ICDS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)