Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

chadlyw1
Daughter homecoming
Gender: Male
Location: Peoria, IL, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:carpenter/ electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet, intelligent, I enjoy getting to know people...
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:delirious/ third day/ most contemporary praise bands
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:vine diesel, will smith,keono reeves, brad pitt
  • Favorite TV shows:action movies
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:snow skiing out west, w a nice quiet room overlooking beautiful scenery.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas road house, red lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:navy aviation electronics technical school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)