Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

chaddsimpson
Me toasting, duhh
Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am still trying to figure it all out, but I am basically your jack of all trades ;)
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Mraz, even Britney Spears, but also Toby Mac, and Rice, etc. All over the place, sorry.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jim Cavizi (cause I loved the Count of Monty Cristo, and Frequency, but he was also good in Passion)
  • Favorite TV shows:I love cartoons still, like Justice League, and Batman, and Spiderman, and Star Wars, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Magic mushrooms... haa ha.. I am teasing. You'll need a sence of humor and tolerence to be with me.
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:T'sarros, it's a great little place, like the Red Room used to be. Fireplace, nice bar, GREAT food!
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)