Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Marietta, GA, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 12%
  •   blue: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Region Director For Girls Fast Pitch Softball
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm about peace & joy in my life. Love my grand babies so very much.
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Jones, The Joymasters, The Goodman Family, Barry White & Issac Hayes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forrest Gump, The Green Mile, Ghost
  • Favorite TV shows:fox news, old comedies, sports & just flipping channelsl
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just to get away from all the hustle & bustle
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorns, Olive Garden & Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Osborne High School & North Alabama University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)