Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

cgcgcg16
Gender: Female
Location: Clearwater, FL, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Humorous, Fearless, Adventurous, Caring, and love animals and outdoors
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carman, Michael Jackson, Aretha Franklin, Dizzie Gillespie, Bryan Culbertson, Styx, Journey, Chris B
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Moonstruck, John Grisham films, Die Hard films, Bruce Willis, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Frazier, Are you smarter than a 5th grader, The Voice, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going To See The Appalacian Mts., Niagra Falls, or The Grand canyon
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi Bars, Sweet Tomatoes, Ruby Tuesday, Steak Houses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College Degree from the southern states
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)