Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

catsrcrazy
Gender: Female
Location: Islip Terrace, NY, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Tax Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bruce Springsteen, Sting, Elton John
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Al Pacino, Ben Affleck, Meryl Streep, Jennifer Lopez
  • Favorite TV shows:Honeymooners, Family Ties, Blue Bloods,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Where nature is beautiful
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Angel, Tropical Smoothie, Melting Pot, Applebees,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Farmingdale
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)