Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

carolinadreams
DREAMIN'
Gender: Female
Location: Forest City, NC, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:college student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a single parent of a beautiful 13 year I am positive and have an open mind, Isee the best in pe
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:dont really have any
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:all of the TWILIGHT saga movies
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI Miami
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:is spending time with the one you care about.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:dont really have any favorites
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hannah-Pamplico High school and now attending Isothermal Community college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)