Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

candyhitch
Gender: Female
Location: Gonzales, LA, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:housewife
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Crabb Family, Yolanda Adams, Alvin Slaughter, Ron Kenoly, Gaither Homecoming, Issacs, Karen Peck
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sound of Music, John Wayne, Tom Cruise,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, CSI, Bones,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere where I can relax and enjoy the scenery
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mike Andersons, Albasha, Casa Maria, Boutin's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Baton Rouge HIgh, NSU, LSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)