Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

canboy12
at the RiverwalkSATx
Gender: Male
Location: Brownsville, TX, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:agriculture
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mostly Mexican Norteno bands and Cumbia but also Adele, Train, Maroon 5 etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Costner,Eastwood,Stallone, Van Damme, ARNOLD, Jet Lee, Jackie Chan,etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Have Gun Will Travel, Apprentice Celebrity, and so on
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:San Antonio is Good, but I go to some other states too
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:BJ's when I can, Chili's, etc
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:UT Brownsville
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)