Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

caborojopr
Gender: Male
Location: Montpelier, VA, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 59%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 9%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Upper management, Telecommunications
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, leader, positive outlook, family oriented, fit, affectionate, witty, enjoy life
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, any 70's R&B band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Puerto Rico! I love exploring the island. Beach, mountains, Old San Juan, small hidden treasures
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)