Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sept 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Noblesville, IN, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, kind, caring, adventurous - would like someone to share those things with
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp/Newsboys/Third Day/Mercy Me/Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Devil Wears Prada
  • Favorite TV shows:Shark Tank
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing something new and different and being with someone to enjoy it with.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddar's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Evansville
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)